Dear blog world/food companies,

Please send me samples of food, like Barney Butter, Crofters, anything from Trader Joe’s, Lara Bars, ANYTHING! After reading so many food blogs today and seeing posts with EATING MY FREE JAR OF ___________ ….SOO TASTY!, I have a serious case of jealousy.

I know my blog is small and generally not read, but I am a GREAT food sampler and I like everything, so I probably won’t give anything a bad review.

Thanks,
Sara

PS-This was a lame post, I know, but I just wanted to throw it out there 😉

Leave a Reply

